Friday, Nov 17th

Last update:12:00:00 AM GMT

You are here:

Champions League Twenty20 Schedule Score Live Online

User Rating: / 0
PoorBest 
Champions-League-T20-2011

The Champions League Twenty20 is an international Twenty20 format cricket tournament between club teams from India, Australia, England, South Africa, Sri Lanka, New Zealand and West Indies.

So here is the Complete Schedule of Champions League T20

Champions League T20 2011 Tournament Format:

In 2009, the Champions League Twenty20 teams were split into four groups of three each, with two Champions League Twenty20 teams from each group proceeding to a league stage. The eight Champions League Twenty20 were split into two leagues from which the semi-finalists were identified. The 2010 event had the ten Champions League Twenty20 teams split into two groups of five each, with the top two from each group contesting the semi-finals. The 2011 main draw will feature the same format for Champions League T20 2011.

Champions League T20 2011 Teams:

Cape Cobras
Chevrolet Warriors
South Australian Redbacks
New South Wales Blues
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Chennai Super Kings
Mumbai Indians
Three teams from Qualifiers

Champions League T20 2011 Match Schedule:

Mon Sep 19
Qualifying Pool A – Ruhuna v Trinidad & Tobago
Qualifying Pool B – Auckland v Kolkata Knight Riders

Tue Sep 20
Qualifying Pool A – Leicestershire v Trinidad & Tobago
Qualifying Pool B – Auckland v Somerset

Wed Sep 21
Qualifying Pool A – Leicestershire v Ruhuna
Qualifying Pool B – Kolkata Knight Riders v Somerset

Fri Sep 23
Group B – Royal Challengers Bangalore v Warriors
Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Sat Sep 24
Group A – Cape Cobras v New South Wales
Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Group A – Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Sun Sep 25
Group B – Warriors v South Australia
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Group B – TBC v TBC
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Mon Sep 26
Group A – Mumbai Indians v TBC
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Tue Sep 27
Group B – TBC v South Australia
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Wed Sep 28
Group A – New South Wales v TBC
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Group A – Chennai Super Kings v Cape Cobras
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Thu Sep 29
Group B – TBC v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Fri Sep 30
Group A – Mumbai Indians v Cape Cobras
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Sat Oct 1
Group B – South Australia v TBC
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Group B – TBC v Warriors
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Sun Oct 2
Group A – Mumbai Indians v New South Wales
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Group A – Chennai Super Kings v TBC
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Mon Oct 3
Group B – Royal Challengers Bangalore v TBC
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Tue Oct 4
Group A – Cape Cobras v TBC
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Chennai Super Kings v New South Wales
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Wed Oct 5
Group B – Warriors v TBC
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Wed Oct 5
Group B – Royal Challengers Bangalore v South Australia
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Fri Oct 7
1st Semi-Final – TBC v TBC (1st Group B v 2nd Group A)
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Sat Oct 8
2nd Semi-Final – TBC v TBC (1st Group A v 2nd Group B)
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Sun Oct 9
20:00 IST    Final – TBC v TBC
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai