Friday, Aug 18th

Last update:12:00:00 AM GMT

You are here:

ICC World Cup 2011 Schedule Squads Scores & Links

User Rating: / 13
PoorBest 
icc-world-cup-2011-streaming

After the long 14 years, ICC World Cup has come back to India. This time, India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. ICC World Cup 2011 will include 49 matches and will be over in one and a half month. World Cup 2011 will be hosted by India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh.

India will host 29 matches, Sri Lanka will host 12 matches and Bangladesh will host 8 matches. Ahmedabad will host one quarter final, Mohali will host one semi final and Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai will host the World Cup 2011 Final. Streaming of such game would be amazing though.

There will be 14 teams participating in the 2011 World Cup. These teams will be devided into two groups. Each group will have seven teams.

World Cup 2011 Squads:

Groups for the 2011 World Cup

Group A - Australia, Pakistan, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe, Kenya, Canada.

Group B - India, South Africa, England, West Indies, Bangladesh, Ireland, Netherlands.

Below you can find the complete -- World Cup 2011 Schedule.

World Cup 2011 Fixtures (All timings are mentioned in GMT+05:30)

Timing

Teams

Venue

Sat Feb 19 (D/N)

14:00 PM

1st match Group B - India v Bangladesh

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Sun Feb 20

09:30 AM

2nd match Group A- Kenya v New Zealand

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Sun Feb 20 (D/N)

14:30 PM

3rd match Group A- Sri Lanka v Canada

Hambantota International Cricket Stadium

Mon Feb 21 (D/N)

14:30 PM

4th match Group A - Australia v Zimbabwe

Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

Tue Feb 22 (D/N)

14:30 PM

5th match Group B- England v Netherlands

Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur

Wed Feb 23 (D/N)

14:30 PM

6th match Group A - Kenya v Pakistan

Hambantota International Cricket Stadium

Thu Feb 24 (D/N)

14:30 PM

7th match Group B- South Africa v West Indies

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Fri Feb 25

09:00 AM

8th match Group B- Bangladesh v Ireland

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Fri Feb 25 (D/N)

14:30 PM

9th match Group A- Australia v New Zealand

Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur

Sat Feb 26 (D/N)

14:30 PM

10th match Group A- Pakistan v Sri Lanka

R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Sun Feb 27 (D/N)

14:30PM

11th match Group B - India v England

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Mon Feb 28

09:30 AM

12th match Group A- Canada v Zimbabwe

Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur

Mon Feb 28 (D/N)

14:30 PM

13th match Group B- Netherlands v West Indies

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Tue Mar 1 (D/N)

14:30 PM

14th match Group A- Kenya v Sri Lanka

R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Wed Mar 2 (D/N)

14:30 PM

15th match Group B - England v Ireland

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Thu Mar 3

09:30 AM

16th match Group B- Netherlands v South Africa

Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Thu Mar 3 (D/N)

14:30 PM

17th match Group A- Canada v Pakistan

R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Fri Mar 4

09:30 AM

18th match Group A - New Zealand v Zimbabwe

Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

Fri Mar 4 (D/N)

14:00 PM

19th match Group B- Bangladesh v West Indies

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Sat Mar 5 (D/N)

14:30 PM

20th match Group A - Australia v Sri Lanka

R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Sun Mar 6

09:30 AM

21st match Group B- England v South Africa

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Sun Mar 6 (D/N)

14:30 PM

22nd match Group B - India v Ireland

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Mon Mar 7 (D/N)

14:30 PM

23rd match Group A- Canada v Kenya

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Tue Mar 8 (D/N)

14:30 PM

24th match Group A- New Zealand v Pakistan

Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Wed Mar 9 (D/N)

14:30 PM

25th match Group B- India v Netherlands

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Thu Mar 10 (D/N)

14:30 PM

26th match Group A - Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe

Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Fri Mar 11

09:30 AM

27th match Group B- Ireland v West Indies

Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Fri Mar 11 (D/N)

14:00 PM

28th match Group B - Bangladesh v England

Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Sat Mar 12 (D/N)

14:30 PM

29th match Group B- India v South Africa

Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur

Sun Mar 13

09:30 AM

30th match Group A - Canada v New Zealand

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Sun Mar 13 (D/N)

14:30 PM

31st match Group A- Australia v Kenya

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Mon Mar 14

09:00 AM

32nd match Group B- Bangladesh v Netherlands

Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Mon Mar 14 (D/N)

14:30 PM

33rd match Group A- Pakistan v Zimbabwe

Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Tue Mar 15 (D/N)

14:30 PM

34th match Group B- Ireland v South Africa

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Wed Mar 16 (D/N)

14:30 PM

35th match Group A - Australia v Canada

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Thu Mar 17 (D/N)

14:30 PM

36th match Group B - England v West Indies

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Fri Mar 18

09:30 AM

37th match Group B - Ireland v Netherlands

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Fri Mar 18 (D/N)

14:30 PM

38th match Group A- New Zealand v Sri Lanka

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Sat Mar 19

09:00 AM

39th match Group B- Bangladesh v South Africa

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Sat Mar 19 (D/N)

14:30 PM

40th match Group A- Australia v Pakistan

R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Sun Mar 20

09:30 AM

41st match Group A- Kenya v Zimbabwe

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Sun Mar 20 (D/N)

14:30 PM

42nd match Group B - India v West Indies

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

Wed Mar 23 (D/N)

14:00 PM

Quarter Final - TBC v TBC

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Thu Mar 24 (D/N)

14:30 PM

Quarter Final - TBC v TBC

Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

Fri Mar 25 (D/N)

14:00 PM

Quarter Final - TBC v TBC

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Sat Mar 26 (D/N)

14:30 PM

Quarter Final - TBC v TBC

R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Tue Mar 29 (D/N)

14:30 PM

Semi Final - TBC v TBC

R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Wed Mar 30 (D/N)

14:30 PM

Semi Final - TBC v TBC

Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Sat Apr 2 (D/N)

14:30 PM

Final - TBC v TBC

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

There are so many links and resources to find out live world cup 2011 scores and World Cup 2011 Streaming Links. Check out this space for updated cricket live streaming links and